Articles on: Sprwt Supprt
What is the "Active Subscription Warning Popup"?
When Yes (default), a customer who already has an active, auto-renewing subscription sees a warning pop-up when they open the plan page to buy another one. The pop-up reminds them that their current plan will renew on its renewal date (or between the buffer date and renewal date) so they do not accidentally double-subscribe. Set to No to let customers start a second plan without the warning.
Where to find it:
/admin/configclient