Articles on: Sprwt Supprt
What does "Member can manage their subscription (Pause, Cancel, Skip, etc)" do when it is off?
When this switch is off for a member, the member's own My Subscription page (Dashboard > Subscription) is replaced with the message Your account manager didn't gave you permission to access this page, so they cannot pause, unpause, cancel, skip deliveries, change plan or update delivery details. The account manager can still do all of this for them from Dashboard > Members > Manage plan, and admins can from the customer profile. The switch is on by default.
Where to find it:
/subscriptionmembers