Articles on: Sprwt Supprt
What does Complete Onboard do on the onboarding config screen?
On the classic onboarding config screen the toolbar has an Onboarder picker (the Sprwt person doing the setup), a From email with a Verify button (re-sends the sender-address verification email), Quick Setup, Upload Zipcodes (import a zip-code CSV, optionally deleting the old ones first) and Complete Onboard. Pressing Complete Onboard requires an onboarder to be selected (You need to select your name before close onboard!); it then switches the account's onboarding flag off, records the onboarding end date, removes the selected onboarder's role on the account (so they lose admin access again, unless they're a super-admin) and returns to the admin. The onboarding start date is recorded automatically the first time any field is saved on this screen.
Where to find it:
/admin/onboard