Articles on: Sprwt Supprt
How do I deactivate or delete a pickup location?
There is no delete button or delete action for pickup locations. Open the location, switch Is Active? off and Save; it moves to the Inactive tab, no longer counts toward your active-location limit, and is excluded from the checkout's pickup list. You can reactivate it later as long as you are within the limit.
Where to find it:
/admin/pickuppoints