Articles on: Sprwt Supprt
Can I delete an Employee Profile?
There is no delete action for profiles in the current version. To retire a profile, move its users to another Permissions Role (or "No Admin rights") on their employee pages and leave the profile unused, or rename it to indicate it is obsolete.
Where to find it:
/admin/employee/profiles