Articles on: Sprwt Supprt
Can I change which user account an employee is linked to after saving?
No. Once an employee is created, the Employee User field becomes read-only and shows "#ID First Last". To attach a different user account you would delete the employee record and create a new one for the other user (note that deleting an employee also deletes the tasks assigned to them).
Where to find it:
/admin/employee/users